Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Amy Beussink, MSN, RN, Instructor

Amy Beussink BSN, Southeast Missouri State University
MSN, Cox College

Office: 206
Phone: 573.334.6825 x2205
Email: abeussink@sehcollege.edu

Ellen Brockett, PhD, BS, Instructor

Ellen BrockettBS, Wake Forest University
PhD, University of Virginia

Office: 114
Phone: 573.334.6825 x2208
Email: sbrockett@sehcollege.edu

Richard Crouse, DNP, APRN, MSN, BSN, AAS, Associate Professor

Richard CrouseAAS, Three Rivers Community College
BSN, Southeast Missouri State University
MSN, Southeast Missouri State University
DNP, Maryville University

Office: 204
Phone: 573.334.6825 x2217
Email: rcrouse@sehcollege.edu

Sarah Doty, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC, Instructor

Sarah DotyAA, Rend Lake College, Ina, Illinois
BSW, Southern Illinois University at Carbondale
BSN, Southeast Missouri State University
MSN, Southeast Missouri State University

Office: 217
Phone: 573.334.6825 x2211
Email: sdoty@sehcollege.edu

Candace Ellis, MSN, RN, Instructor

Candace EllisBSN, Southeast Missouri State University
MSN, Central Methodist University

Office: 206
Phone: 573.334.6825 x2226
Email: ceellis@sehcollege.edu

Pat Fosse, MBA, RT(R), (CV) (ARRT), Assistant Professor and Radiology Program Clinical Coordinator

Pat FosseAAS, Marketing Mid Management, John A. Logan College
AAS, Allied Health Careers, Southern Illinois University
AAS, Radiologic Technology, Southern Illinois University
BA, Health Services Management, Ottawa University
MBA, William Woods University

Office: 210
Phone: 573.334.6825 x2213
Email: pfosse@sehcollege.edu

Melissa E. Hubbard, BSN, RN, Instructor

Melissa E. HubbardBSN, Southeast Missouri State University

Office: 204
Phone: 573.334.6825 x2231
Email: mhubbard@sehcollege.edu

Jennifer Knott, MSN ,BSN, AAS, Instructor

Jennifer KnottAAS, Southeast Missouri Hospital College of Nursing and Health Sciences
BSN, Western Governors University
MSN, Western Governors University

Office: 215
Phone: 573.334.6825 x2216
Email: jknott@sehcollege.edu

Tracy Lewis, BSN, AAS, Nurse Tutor

Tracy LewisAAS, SoutheastHEALTH College of Nursing & Health Sciences
BSN, Southeast Missouri State University

Office: 216
Phone: 573.334.6825 x2224
Email: tlewis@sehcollege.edu

Angela Moses, DNP, RN, Academic Success Coach/Assistant Professor

Angela MosesBSN, Southeast Missouri State University
MSN, Capella University
DNP, Capella University

Office: 218
Phone: 573.334.6825 x2237
Email: amoses@sehcollege.edu

Jill Sanders, MSN, RN, RT(R), Instructor

Jill SandersAAS, Radiologic Technology, SoutheastHEALTH College of Nursing & Health Sciences
AAS, Nursing, SoutheastHEALTH College of Nursing & Health Sciences
BSN, Southeast Missouri State University
MSN, Cox College

Office: 215
Phone: 573.334.6825 x2219
Email: jsanders@sehcollege.edu

Sarah Shepard, MSN, APRN, ACNS-BC, Assistant Professor

Sarah ShepardBSN, Southeast Missouri State University
MSN, Southeast Missouri State University

Office: 201
Phone: 573.334.6825 x2227
Email: sshepard@sehcollege.edu

Mindy Sinning, EdD, MT (ASCP), Assistant Professor

Mindy SinningBS, Southeast Missouri State University
MT Clinical Experience, SoutheastHEALTH School of Medical Technology
MBA, Healthcare Management; University of Phoenix
MS, Biology; Clemson University
EdD, University of Phoenix

Office: 113
Phone: 573.334.6825 x2229
Email: msinning@sehcollege.edu

Tressa Watson, DNP, RN, EBP-C, Instructor

BS, Humane Leadership, Duquesne University
BSN, Southeast Missouri State University
MSN, University of Missouri – Columbia
DNP, University of Missouri – Columbia
EBP-C, The Helene Fuld Health Trust National Institute for Evidence-based Practice in Nursing and Healthcare

Office: 201
Phone: 573.334.6825 x2212
Email: trwatson@sehcollege.edu

Lea White, BS, MT(ASCP), MLS Clinical Coordinator

Lea WhiteAA General Education, Three Rivers Community College
BS Medical Technology, Arkansas State University

Kathy Wilson, DNP, MSN, RN, Assistant Professor

Kathy WilsonLPN, Baptist School of Practical Nursing
AA, Southeast Missouri State University
BSN, Southeast Missouri State University
MSN, Southeast Missouri State University
DNP, Walden University

Office: 220
Phone: 573.334.6825 x2232
Email: kwilson@sehcollege.edu

Kelly Winder, MEd, BS, Assistant Professor

Kelly WinderBS, Applied Physics Engineering, Southeast Missouri State University
Education Certification, Lindenwood University
MEd, William Woods University

Office: 112
Phone: 573.334.6825 x2233
Email: kwinder@sehcollege.edu

Adjunct

Dana Branson, PhD, LCSW, CRAADC, CCJAP, Instructor

Dana BransonPhD, Northcentral University
MSW, University of Kansas
BS, Southwest Baptist University

Email: dbranson@sehcollege.edu

Michelle Crosnoe, MA, BA, Instructor

Michelle CrosnoeBA, Southeast Missouri State University
MA, Southeast Missouri State University

Email: mcrosnoe@sehcollege.edu

Ann E. Green, MNatSci, MA, BSEd, BS, MT(ASCP), Instructor

BSEd, Southeast Missouri State University
BS, Southeast Missouri State University
MAEd, Central Michigan University
MNatSci, Southeast Missouri State University

Email: agreen@sehcollege.edu

Kenneth Green, MSW, BA, Instructor

BA, Southeast Missouri State University
MSW, Washington University

Email: kgreen@sehcollege.edu

Georgette Johnson, PsyD, MA, BSEd, Instructor

Georgette JohnsonBS Ed., Southeast Missouri State University
MA, Southeast Missouri State University
PsyD, Forest Institute of Professional Psychology

Email: gjohnson@sehcollege.edu

Gregory Allen Jones, MA, BA, AA, Instructor

AA, Lincoln College
BA, Eastern Illinois University
MA, Eastern Illinois University

Email: gjones@sehcollege.edu

Sam Ramdial, MA, BA, Instructor

Sam RamdialBA, Oakland City College
MA, Wheaton College

Email: sramdial@sehcollege.edu

Dale Rauh, MS, BSEd, Instructor

MA, Southeast Missouri State University
BSEd, Concordia Teachers College

Email: drauh@sehcollege.edu

Kevin Paul Sexton, MS, BSEd, Instructor

Kevin Paul SextonBSEd, Southeast Missouri State University
MS, Southeast Missouri State University

Email: ksexton@sehcollege.edu

Lawrence P Schramka, MA, BSEd, Instructor

MA, Southeast Missouri State University
BS Ed., Eastern Illinois University

Email: lschramka@sehcollege.edu

Elizabeth L Thomas, MAEd, BSEd, Instructor

BSEd, Southeast Missouri State University
MAEd, Southeast Missouri State University

Email: bthomas@sehcollege.edu

Staff

Alana Ellis, BS, Admissions Counselor

Alana EllisBS, Missouri State University

Phone: 573.334.6825 x2215
Email: aellis@sehcollege.edu

Cassandra Hicks, MBA, Financial Aid Director

Cassandra HicksBSBA, Southeast Missouri State University
MBA, Southeast Missouri State University

Office: 106
Phone: 573.334.6825 x2209
Email: chicks@sehcollege.edu

Krissy Loenneke, MA, Financial Aid Specialist

Krissy LoennekeBSBA, Southeast Missouri State University
MA, Southeast Missouri State University

Office: 108
Phone: 573.334.6825 x2203
Email: kloenneke@sehcollege.edu

Steven Piker, BA, A+, MCP, Instructional Designer

Steven PikerBA, Arkansas Tech University

Office: 205
Phone: 573.334.6825 x2221
Email: spiker@sehcollege.edu

Deanna Sells , MBA, BS, Business Officer

Deanna SellsMBA, Williams Woods University
BSBA, Southeast Missouri State University
AAS Accounting Technology, Three Rivers Community College

Office: 105
Phone: 573.334.6825 x2225
Email: dsells@sehcollege.edu

Sandy Spane, Administrative Assistant

Sandy SpaneOffice: 3rd floor
Phone: 573.334.6825 x2238
Email: sspane@sehcollege.edu

Erica Ury, MA, BS, Registrar/Enrollment Counselor

MA, Southeast Missouri State University
BS, Southern Illinois University

Office: 103
Phone: 573.334.6825 x2207
Email: eury@sehcollege.edu

Rhonda Vandergriff, MALS, Admissions/Institutional Research Officer

MALS, University of Missouri – Columbia
MA, Southeast Missouri State University
BSE, Southeast Missouri State University
AA, Three Rivers Community College

Office: 102
Phone: 573.334.6825 x2202
Email: rvandergriff@sehcollege.edu

Emerita/us

Leon Book, PhD, MAEd, BAEd, Dean of General Education Emeritus

Leon BookBSEd, Southeast Missouri State University
MAEd, Southeast Missouri State University
PhD, Florida State University

Linda Boyd, MSN, MSA, RN, Assistant Professor Emerita

Linda BoydDiploma, Jewish Hospital School of Nursing
BSN, Southeast Missouri State University
MSA, Southeast Missouri State University
MSN, Southeast Missouri State University

Ella Eugenia (Jeanne) Hill, MSN, BSN, Assistant Professor Emerita

Ella Eugenia (Jeanne) HillDiploma, Burge School of Nursing
BSN, Southeast Missouri State University
MSN, University of Mississippi Medical Center

Donna Sherrill, EdD, RN, Dean of Nursing Emerita

Donna SherrillAD, Mineral Area Community College
BSN, Southeast Missouri State University
MSN, Southern Illinois University at Edwardsville
EdD, University of Missouri – Columbia