Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Beussink Amy

Amy Beussink, MSN, RN
Instructor

BSN, Southeast Missouri State University, Cape Girardeau,Missouri
MSN, Cox College, Springfield, Missouri

Office #: 213, Phone #: 573-334-6825 x2205

Email: abeussink@sehcollege.edu

Boyd Linda

Linda Boyd, MSN, MSA, RN
Assistant Professor

Diploma, Jewish Hospital School of Nursing, St. Louis, Missouri
BSN, Southeast Missouri State University, Cape Girardeau, Missouri
MSA, Southeast Missouri State University, Cape Girardeau,Missouri
MSN, Southeast Missouri State University, Cape Girardeau,Missouri

Office#: 206, Phone#: 573-334-6825 x2206

Email: lboyd@sehcollege.edu

Brockett Ellen

Ellen Brockett, PhD, BS
Instructor

BS, Wake Forest University, Winston-Salem, North Carolina
PhD, University of Virginia, Charlottesville,Virginia

Office#: 220, Phone#: 573-334-6825 x2208

Email: sbrockett@sehcollege.edu

Doty Sarah

Sarah Doty, MSN, RN, FNP
Instructor/Student Health Nurse

AA, Rend Lake College, Ina, Illinois
BSW, Southern Illinois University at Carbondale, Carbondale, Illinois
BSN, Southeast Missouri State University, Cape Girardeau, Missouri
MSN, Southeast Missouri State University, Cape Girardeau,Missouri

Office#: 217, Phone#: 573-334-6825 x2211

Email: sdoty@sehcollege.edu

 

Fosse Pat Pat Fosse, MBA, RT(R), (CV) (ARRT)
Assistant Professor & Radiology Program Clinical Coordinator

AAS, Marketing Mid Management, John A. Logan College, Carterville, Illinois
AAS, Allied Health Careers, Southern Illinois University, Carbondale, Illinois
AAS, Radiologic Technology, Southern Illinois University, Carbondale, Illinois
BA, Health Services Management, Ottawa University, Ottawa, Kansas
MBA, William Woods University, Fulton,Missouri

Office#: 210, Phone#: 573-334-6825 x2213

Email: pfosse@sehcollege.edu

Martin Kellie

Kellie Martin, MSN, RN
Instructor

BSN, Southeast Missouri State University, Cape Girardeau,Missouri
MSN, Cox College, Springfield, Missouri

Office#: 214, Phone #: 573-334-6825 x2216

Email: kmartin@sehcollege.edu

 

Morton Jamie

Jamie Morton, MSN, RN
Instructor

BSN, Southeast Missouri State University, Cape Girardeau, Missouri
MSN, Southeast Missouri State University, Cape Girardeau, Missouri

Office#: 213, Phone#: 573-334-6825 x2217

Email: jmorton@sehcollege.edu

Angela Moses

Angela Moses, DNP, RN
Academic Success Coach/Instructor

BSN, Southeast Missouri State University, Cape Girardeau, Missouri
MSN, Capella University, Minneapolis, Minnesota
DNP, Capella University, Minneapolis, Minnesota

Office#: 215, Phone#: 573-334-6825 x2237

Email: amoses@sehcollege.edu

Pelikan Belinda

Belinda Pelikan, MSN, RN
Instructor

AAN, Florissant Valley Community College, St. Louis, Missouri
BSN, Southeast Missouri State University, Cape Girardeau,Missouri
MSN, Southern Illinois University at Edwardsville, Edwardsville, Illinois

Office#: 215, Phone#: 573-334-6825 x2220

Email: bpelikan@sehcollege.edu

Schwendemann Vannesa

Vanessa Schwendemann, MA, MLS (ASCP) CM
Clinical Coordinator

EdD in progress;  University of Missouri,  Columbia, Missouri
Master of Arts Degree, Southeast Missouri State University, Cape Girardeau, Missouri
BS, Biology, Southeast Missouri State University, Cape Girardeau,Missouri
MT Clinical Experience, Southeast Missouri Hospital School of Medical Technology, Cape Girardeau, Missouri

Office#: 217, Phone#: 573-334-6825 x2223

Email: vschwendemann@sehcollege.edu

Sheffer Amy

Amy Sheffer, MSN, RN
Instructor

LPN, Shawnee Community College, Ullin, Illinois
ADN, Shawnee Community College, Ullin Illinois
BSN, Southeast Missouri State University, Cape Girardeau,Missouri
MSN, Southern Illinois University, Edwardsville, Illinois

Office#: 206, Phone#: 573-334-6825 x2226

Email: asheffer@sehcollege.edu

Shepard Sarah

Sarah Shepard, MSN, APRN, ACNS-BC 
Instructor

BSN, Southeast Missouri State University, Cape Girardeau, Missouri
MSN, Southeast Missouri State University, Cape Girardeau, Missouri

Office#: 218, Phone#: 573-334-6825 x2227

Email: sshepard@sehcollege.edu

Sinning Mindy

Mindy Sinning, MBA, MT (ASCP) CM
Assistant Professor

BS, General Science; Southeast Missouri State University, Cape Girardeau, Missouri
MT Clinical Experience, Southeast Missouri Hospital School of Medical Technology/Clinical laboratory Science, Cape Girardeau, Missouri
MBA, Healthcare Management; University of Phoenix, Phoenix, Arizona
Ed.D Studies in Progress; University of Phoenix, Phoenix, Arizona

Office#: 210, Phone#: 573-334-6825 x2229

Email: msinning@sehcollege.edu

Wilson Kathy

Kathy Wilson, MSN, RN
Instructor

LPN, Baptist School of Practical Nursing, Little Rock, AR
AA, Southeast Missouri State University, Cape Girardeau,Missouri
BSN, Southeast Missouri State University, Cape Girardeau,Missouri
MSN, Southeast Missouri State University, Cape Girardeau,Missouri
DNP, Studies in Progress, Walden University

Office#: 220, Phone#: 573-334-6825 x2232

Email: kwilson@sehcollege.edu

Winder Kelly

Kelly Winder, MEd, BS
Instructor

BS, Applied Physics Engineering, Southeast Missouri State University, Cape Girardeau, Missouri
Education Certification, Lindenwood University, St. Charles,Missouri
MEd, William Woods University, Fulton,Missouri

Office#: 220, Phone#: 573-334-6825 x2233

Email: kwinder@sehcollege.edu

Staff


Debbie Howey, MSA
Registrar

BS, Southeast Missouri State University, Cape Girardeau, Missouri
MSA, Southeast Missouri State University, Cape Girardeau, Missouri

Office#: 204, Phone#: 573-334-6825 x2215

Email: dhowey@sehcollege.edu

Jackson Janet

Janet Jackson
Student Services Coordinator

Office#: 218, Phone#: 573-334-6825 x2203

Email: jjackson@sehcollege.edu

Piker Steven

Steven Piker, BA, A+, MCP
Instructional Designer

BA, Arkansas Tech University, Russellville, Arkansas

Office# 205, Phone#: 573-334-6825 x2221

Email: spiker@sehcollege.edu

 

Vandergriff Rhonda

Rhonda Vandergriff, MALS
Admissions/Institutional Research Officer

MALS, University of Missouri, Columbia, Missouri
MA, Southeast Missouri State University, Cape Girardeau, Missouri
BSE, Southeast Missouri State University, Cape Girardeau, Missouri
AA, Three Rivers Community College, Poplar Bluff, Missouri

Office#: Admin-2, Phone#: 573-334-6825 x2202

Email: rvandergriff@sehcollege.edu

 

Schwent Margie

Margie Schwent
Financial Aid Coordinator

Office#: 219, Phone#: 573-334-6825 x2224

Email: mschwent@sehcollege.edu

Sells Deanna

Deanna Sells , MBA, BS
Business Officer

MBA, Williams Woods University, Fulton, Missouri
BSBA, Southeast Missouri State University, Cape Girardeau, Missouri
AAS Accounting Technology, Three Rivers Community College, Poplar Bluff, Missouri

Office#: 216, Phone#: 573-334-6825 x2225

Email: dsells@sehcollege.edu

Sandy Spane
Administrative Assistant

Office#: 3rd floor, Phone#: 573-334-6825 x2238

Email: sspane@sehcollege.edu